Friday, April 10, 2020

Info Post

Some Free Courses From Alison



Food Safety Knowledge – Basic Level Requirements – Revised https://alison.com/course/food-safety-knowledge-basic-level-requirements-revised


Growth Mindsets for Teachers and Learners https://alison.com/course/growth-mindsets-for-teachers-and-learners

Motivating Students to Learn – Revised https://alison.com/course/motivating-students-to-learn-revised

Business Intelligence and Knowledge Management Systems – Revised https://alison.com/course/business-intelligence-and-knowledge-management-systems-revised

Leadership Skills in Business – Revised https://alison.com/course/leadership-skills-in-business-revised

Introduction to the Learning Process for Teachers and Trainers – Revised https://alison.com/course/introduction-to-the-learning-process-for-teachers-and-trainers-revised

ISO 45001:2018 – Principles of Occupational Health and Safety Management Systems https://alison.com/course/iso-45001-2018-principles-of-occupational-health-and-safety-management-systems

Computer Networking – Digital Network Security – Revised https://alison.com/course/computer-networking-digital-network-security-revised

Hospitality Management Studies – Food and Beverage Services – Revised https://alison.com/course/hospitality-management-studies-food-and-beverage-services-revised

0 Comments :

Post a Comment